College Accept CMI-SAT score

College Code Name City Website
1 Apeejay Satya University Gurgaon https://university.apeejay.edu/
2 G. L. Bajaj College of Engineering & Management Greater Noida http://www.glbitm.org/
3 Presidency University Bangalore https://presidencyuniversity.in/
4 GNIOT Group of Institutions Greater Noida https://www.gniotgroup.edu.in/
5 IEM Kolkata http://iem.edu.in/
6 Ajeenkya Dy.Patil University Pune http://adypu.edu.in/
7 DIT University Dehradoon https://www.dituniversity.edu.in/
8 Mangalmay Group of Insitutions Greater Noida https://www.mangalmay.org/
9 Dayananda Sagar Institutions Bangalore ttps://dayanandasagar.edu
10 JIS Group Kolkata http://jisgroup.org/
11 M.S.Ramaiah Institute of Technology Bangalore http://www.msrit.edu/
12 IIMT Group of Institutions Greater Noida http://www.iimtindia.net/
13 Doon Business School Dehradoon https://www.doonbusinessschool.com/
14 IILM University Gurgaon https://www.iilm.edu/
15 B.M.L. University Gurgaon https://www.bml.edu.in/
16 Quantum University Dehradoon http://quantumuniversity.edu.in/
17 Presidency College Bangalore https://presidencycollege.ac.in/
18 Ramachandran International Institute Of Management Pune https://www.riimpune.com/
19 Indra Institute of Mangemnet Pune http://indiraiimp.edu.in/
20 Samalkha Group of Institutions Sonipath http://www.sgi.ac.in/
21 G.D. Goenka University Gurgaon http://www.gdgoenkauniversity.com/
22 ITS Institute of Management Mohan nagar https://www.itsim.edu.in/
23 Dronacharya Group of Institutions Greater Noida https://gnindia.dronacharya.info/
24 IILM Institute of Higher Learning Greater Noida http://www.iilminstitute.ac.in/
25 Lloyd group of Instituions Greater Noida http://www.lloydmanagement.edu.in/
26 Acharya Institute of Mangament Studies Bangalore https://theaims.ac.in/
27 SRM University Haryana http://www.srmuniv.ac.in/
28 Institute of Rural Management Jaipur https://www.irma.ac.in/
29 NIET Greater Noida http://www.niet.co.in/
30 K.N. Modi Institute of Engineering Modinagar https://www.knmiet.edu/
31 Glokal University Uttar Pradesh https://www.glocaluniversity.edu.in/
32 NSHM Durgapur http://www.nshm.com/
33 Sharda University Greater Noida https://www.sharda.ac.in/
34 UEM Jaipur https://uem.edu.in/uem-jaipur/
35 Mody University Sikar http://www.modyuniversity.ac.in/
36 Ansal University Gurugram https://ansaluniversity.edu.in/
37 Uttranchal University Dehradoon https://uttaranchaluniversity.ac.in
38 Deewan V.S. Group Meerut https://www.dewaninstitutes.com/